Prep School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. St. Brendans (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys B - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys A - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Soccer Soccer - Middle School Girls vs. Carrollton School (Away)
-
Carrollton School
Soccer Soccer - Middle School A Boys vs. Ransom Everglades MS (Away)
-
Ransom Everglades MS
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Wed, Nov 8
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Archbishop Carroll (Away)
-
Archbishop Carroll
Thu, Nov 9
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. St. Brendans (Away)
-
St.Brenden
Fri, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Gulliver Academy (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Palmer Trinity (Away)
-
Palmer Trinity
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Boys A - Cushman (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Fri, Nov 17
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Archbishop Carroll (Away)
-
Archbishop Carroll
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Ransom Everglades (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Sat, Dec 2