Prep School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Baseball Baseball - Middle School Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Somerset Academy South Homestead (Away)
-
Somerset Academy South Homestead
Tue, Jan 29
Baseball Baseball - Middle School Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Wed, Jan 30
Baseball Baseball - Varsity Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Baseball Baseball - Middle School Boys - Tryouts (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Fri, Feb 1
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. La Salle (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. La Salle (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Florida Christian (Away)
-
Florida Christian
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Westminster Christian (Away)
-
Coral Reef Park
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Slam (Away)
-
Florida Christian
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24