Prep School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys - District Tournament (Away)
-
Palmer Trinity
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Divine Savior (Away)
-
Divine Savior
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Divine Savior (Away)
-
Divine Savior
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Hebrew Academy (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hebrew Academy (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Carrollton School (Away)
-
Carrollton School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Miami Country Day (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Tue, Feb 6
Tennis Tennis - Middle School Boys vs. Doral Middle (Home)
-
Mar Alper JCC
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hillel Community Day (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Palmer Trinity (Home)
-
Mar Alper JCC
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Palmer Trinity (Home)
-
Mar Alper JCC
Tue, Feb 13
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Miami Country Day (Away)
-
Arthur Snyder Tennis Center
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Miami Country Day (Away)
-
Arthur Snyder Tennis Center
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Florida Christian (Away)
-
Archbishop Carroll
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Divine Savior (Home)
-
Mar Alper JCC
Tennis Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Divine Savior (Home)
-
Mar Alper JCC
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24