Prep School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Florida Christian (Away)
-
Florida Christian
Thu, Dec 5
Sat, Dec 7
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity Boys vs. Pincrest Prep (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys - North Broward Prep (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls - vs North Broward Prep (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Westwood Christian (Away)
-
Westwood Christian
Wed, Dec 11
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Archimedean (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Counseling
  • Dance Honor Society
  • English Honor Society
  • French Honor Society
  • GENERAL - Day School
  • GENERAL - Prep School
  • GENERAL School Calendar
  • HOSA
  • Italian Honor Society
  • Key Club
  • Library - Day School
  • Library - Prep School
  • Model UN
  • Mu Alpha Theta
  • NHS
  • NJHS
  • Parents Club
  • Rho Kappa
  • Science Honor Society
  • Spanish Honor Society
  • Student Government
  • Thespians
  • Tri-M