Prep School Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Volleyball Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Miami Senior (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Miami Senior (Home)
-
Riviera Preparatory
Thu, Oct 3
Golf Golf - Varsity Boys vs. Divine Savior (Away)
-
Granada Golf Course
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2