Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Riviera Carnival & Spring Bazaar
-
Dodge City Picnics
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
6th and 7th Grade Dance
-
Cafetorium
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Mommy & Daughter Paint Party
-
Pop Up Paint Shop at Shops at Sunset Place
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Counseling
  • GENERAL - Day School
  • GENERAL - Prep School
  • GENERAL School Calendar
  • Parents Club