Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Day School Career Day
-
Day School Campus
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Taste of Nations
-
Prep School Cafetorium
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Parents vs. Teachers Basketball Game
-
Prep School Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Prep: Talent Show
-
Prep School Cafetorium
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Tri-M's Karaoke Night
-
Prep School Cafetorium
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Counseling
  • GENERAL - Day School
  • GENERAL - Prep School
  • GENERAL School Calendar
  • Parents Club